fbpx
Back
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Investing

December 12, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CET

Free

Always wanted to invest in the stock markets but never knew where to begin? Have you heard of the term Passive Income, but are not exactly sure what that means?

Learn from a Wall Street Executive with Finance Latte’s: “Introduction to Investing!” 📚💰

Unlock the power of stocks, bonds, funds, etc., and start crafting a narrative of wealth building that’s uniquely yours.

AGENDA

  • Deciding how much to invest.
  • Understanding the different types of investments.
  • Risk vs. reward potential for each investment type, especially for beginners
  • How to get started.

Join us and get a first glimpse of how the mechanics of investments work.

WHO SHOULD JOIN:

If you know little to nothing about investments, you are absolutely welcome to join us. The only requirement is the interest to learn about investing in public markets.

HOW TO JOIN:

The event is virtual. You will receive a video link upon registration.

WHEN:

Tuesday, December 12, 2023.

7pm CET (Stockholm)/ 1pm EST (New York)

 

Details

Date:
December 12, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CET
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL

Register

1 Going
RSVP Here